EN:Can I undo my selections if I accidently chose a wrong waypoint

Aus Wikitest
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Yes, a click “remove last waypoint” undos your changes. If you want to reset all your selections, just click the home button or select “route planner” from the upper menu bar again.

de | nl

Back to Online-help

Meine Werkzeuge